Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Designs by Dydyge
Archives
26 avril 2010

My sweet Paradise

Bonjour à tous ! c'est un plaisir de vous présenter mon tout nouveau kit "My sweet paradise" qui je l'espère vous donnera envie de vous évader loin de tout...Retrouvez mon kit en boutique ICI
Hello everybody ! It's a pleasure for me to present you my new kit "My sweet paradise". If you feel like getting away from it all I think this is the opportunity to get this kit...You will find it in shop HERE

preview_mysweetparadise_dydyge

preview_papers

Comme toujours, j'ai créé des wordarts assortis disponibles ICI
As always I made coordinated wordarts available HERE

preview_wordarts_mysweetparadise

Et un album de 4 quickpages disponible ICI
And a set of 4 quickpages available HERE

preview_album_mysweetparadise_dydyge

Voici de magnifiques pages réalisées par ma géniale CT. De quoi vous inspirer !
Here are the wonderful layouts by my great CT.

PAGE1
PAGE2
PAGE3
PAGE4
PAGE6

J'aimerais vous offrir ce petit cadeau !
I would like to offer you this small gift !

folder

telecharger

P'tite Souris vous partage aujourd'hui son freebie "So happy It's my birthday". Profitez en il est gratuit jusqu'à jeudi !
Don't miss this new freebie by Ptite Souris, free until next thursday !

22d2532bb570366024745cc16541bfcf

BON SCRAP !
HAPPY SCRAPPING !

signature


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
This is a wonderful gift! Thank you so much for the beautiful pieces!
P
merci beaucoup pour cet addon !! j adore votre travail ;)
*
Wow!!what a beautiful kit Dydyge,amazing soft colors!!!thank you for the freebie<br /> <br /> Ingrid
M
merci beaucoup pour l'add on !
B
Thank you, it is beautiful. Love your new kit!
Designs by Dydyge
Publicité
Publicité